Gear to buy: down sleeping bag

Criteria:

  • Light.  i.e., down.
  • 30° F
  • Fits 6’4″ human being
Maker Model Type Weight Temp Cost Size
Enlightened Enigma Quilt 16.25 30 $245.00 Long/Regular http://www.enlightenedequipment.com/enigma/
Enlightened Revelation Quilt 16.75 30 $255.00 Long/Regular
ZPacks Power Down Bag, no hood 18.00 30 $375.00 X-Long http://www.zpacks.com/quilts/sleepingbag.shtml
Katabatic Palisade Bag, no hood 18.40 30 $475.00 Long http://katabaticgear.com/shop/palisade-sleeping-bag/
Nunatak Arc Quilt 18.60 32 X-Long https://nunatakusa.com/arc-quilts-closed-footbox/42-add-front-hand-warmer-pocketr.html
Nemo Siren Quilt 19.00 30 $369.00 6’0″ http://www.nemoequipment.com/product/?p=Siren
Nunatak Arc Quilt 19.00 25 X-Long https://nunatakusa.com/arc-quilts-closed-footbox/44-add-front-hand-warmer-pocketr.html
Hammock Gear Burrow Quilt 19.31 20 $249.00 Long http://www.hammockgear.com/burrow-20/
Katabatic Flex 30 Quilt 20.80 30 $365.00 Long http://katabaticgear.com/shop/flex-30-sleeping-bag-2/
Western Mountaineering SummerLite Bag 21.00 32 6’6″ http://www.westernmountaineering.com/sleeping-bags/extremelite-series/summerlite/
Jacks’R’Better Hudson River Quilt 23.00 30 $279.00 Long http://www.jacksrbetter.com/shop/hudson-river-standard-rectangular-quilts/
Warbbonnet Outdoors Mamba Quilt 23.00 20 XL https://www.warbonnetoutdoors.com/product/mamba-topquilts/
Feathered Friends Flicker 30 UL Quilt 24.00 30 Long http://featheredfriends.com/feathered-friends-flicker-ul-30-quilt-sleeping-bag.html
Feathered Friends Merlin UL 30 Bag 24.00 30 Long http://featheredfriends.com/merlin-ul-sleeping-bag-c.html
Mountain Hardwear Phantom Spark Bag 24.00 28 Long Left https://www.rei.com/product/894806/mountain-hardwear-phantom-spark-28-down-sleeping-bag
Sea to Summit Ember – EB II Quilt 25.00 25 Large http://www.seatosummit.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/NEW_SB_Data_chart_9_16_FINAL.pdf
Sierra Designs Backcountry Quilt 800 Quilt 25.00 28 https://sierradesigns.com/backcountry-quilt-800-2-season/
Mountain Hardwear Ratio Bag 29.00 32 Regular http://www.mountainhardwear.com/mens-ratio-32-regular-OU8532.html?dwvar_OU8532_variationColor=372&cgid=downSleepingBags#start=5